375170e275 · join form: show leader@ as a direct email alternative · Updated 2026-09-12 19:37:53 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?